Peaks & Plains Staff

Leigh McNellis
Vice-President
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 120
Email: Leigh@peaks-plains.com

Joe O'Connor
Sales Representative
Phone: 509-953-1143
Email: Joe@peaks-plains.com

Yvonne Brannan
Customer Service Representative & Book Keeper
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 111
Email: Yvonneb@peaks-plains.com

Wendy King
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 110
Email: Wendy@peaks-plains.com

Sonya Coates
Retail Store Representative and Orthotic Fitter
Phone: 866-927-0991
Email: Sonya@peaks-plains.com

Sprague Store Location


Nick Payne
Delivery & Repairs
Phone: 509-922-1572 x 118
Email: Nick@peaks-plains.com

Nick does deliveries to the home and repairs equipment


Kurt Kemery
Warehouse/Delivery Driver
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 118
Email: Kurt@peaks-plains.com

Ronie Reyes
Sales Representative
Phone: 253-854-4850
Email: ronie.reyes00@gmail.com

Amy DeMiguel
Billing Manager
Phone: 509-922-1572 Ext 119
Email: Amyd@peaks-plains.com

Our most famous, hardworking billing person.


Tabitha Hill
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 112
Email: tabitha@peaks-plains.com

Meena Arce
Retail Store Representative
Phone: 855-484-0903
Email: meena@peaks-plains.com

Moriah Iverson
Retail Store Representative
Phone: 855-484-0903
Email: moriah@peaks-plains.com

Christine Lunceford
Warehouse
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 118
Email: christine@peaks-plains.com

Shantrell Cook
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-585-4201 Ext 114
Email: shantrell@peaks-plains.com

Scott Mercer
Sales Representative
Phone: 509-492-7278
Email: scott@peaks-plains.com

Yeta Holloway
Operations Manager
Phone: 509-922-1572
Email: Yeta@peaks-plains.com

Ops Manager for daily operations and deliveries


Delyrnna (Dee) Johnson
Customer Service Rep
Email: Delyrnna@peaks-plains.com

Our Locations

Spokane Valley, WA

Main Office/Warehouse

6326 E Trent Ave Ste A
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
1-800-585-4201

 

Retail Store

13524 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
509-927-0991